One Lovely Blogger Award

one-lovely-blog-award

What’s going on? Guess what? I got my first blogger award nomination.

Meena Thyagaraj From MakeupAndMeena nominated me for this “One Lovely Blogger Award”

The rules for this award are as follows:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leaving a link to their blog
  • Posting about this award
  • Sharing seven facts about yourself
  • Nominating at most fifteen people
  • Letting your nominees know that they’ve been nominated for this award

7 Facts About Me!

  • I am from Delhi.
  • I am a college going student.
  • I Love Collecting Makeup, much more than wearing it.
  • I am sucker for Quirky stuff.
  • I am also a aspiring artist. You can know more here
  • I am always on the phone.
  • My Political views aren’t left or right. You can catch them on my twitter if interested!

I am nominating

Tosom  From Makeup&Smiles

Isha From IshasVerdict

Shikshya and Shahnaz From TheSunshineTiara

Anumeha Meehnia From MsMeehnia

Archana From IBeautySpy

Mrinalini From LipstickForLunch

Thank You everyone who is reading this πŸ™‚

 

19 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

